Sunday, October 2, 2011

Johan Rijpma


posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 3:37 pm  

Saturday, July 9, 2011

It was a good home


posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 12:02 am  

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Check Out 5’5″ WITH Heels



www.five5withheels.blogspot.co​m

posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 8:30 am  

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Hairbangers: Willow Smith Vs. Kreator


posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 3:21 pm  

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Hot Bagels


posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 8:42 am  

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Artist’s Statement By Charlotte Young


posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 5:56 pm  

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Teaser #3


And a couple more in the Sketchbook.

posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 8:04 am  

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Teaser #2


posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 7:53 pm  

Friday, June 10, 2011

Teaser


New Book is a go. Did I hear y’all say fuck yeah?

Here’s a teaser (note, this cell phone shot is not included in the book…. but it is a very very good clue.)

posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 4:02 pm  

Monday, June 6, 2011

NYC Or Bust


My studio manager and I have some downtime in town this week, so it’s a good time to hit me up with your ideas.

posted by Ian Aleksander Adams at 8:47 am  

« Previous PageNext Page »